XII International investment forum «Mill of success» of the development of South-Eastern district of Mogilev region



November, 6-7th, 2020

The Republic of Belarus, Krichev, Mogilev region, GUO Secondary school No. 8, microdistrict Komsomolsky, 26

Programme

Ladies and gentlemen!

Mogilev region is the largest industrial, agricultural, scientific region of Belarus. The region borders on the Russian Federation and has a number of geopolitical advantage that in addition to the favorable investment climate, stable social environment and a high economic growth rate makes it one of the most attractive regions for investment and doing business.

We have created the necessary conditions for investment activities. We have established clear business rules for all businesses, open equal access to land and energy resources. Local executive and administrative bodies constantly work to further improve and enhance the effectiveness of the system of state support of the investment process.

Mogilev region provides a wide range of opportunities for investment in various sectors of the economy for both Belarusian and foreign businessmen. It regards now primarily to the largest projects that are important for the viability of the region and help to create new opportunities for doing business. The Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of June 8, 2015 № 235 «On the social economic development of the south-eastern districts of Mogilev region», gives a number of preferences for the development of the south-eastern region, which include the creation of new businesses and industries in Krichev, Klimovichi, Krasnopolye, Kostyukovichy, Slavgorod, Cherikov and Khotimsk areas.

Our region is always open for cooperation. Welcome to Mogilev Region!

The forum provides a unique possibility to visit the exhibition of investment and innovative projects presenting the best offers of the high priority directions of the regional development.

Because of high level   interest and economic significance the participants from more than 40 countries will take part in the forum. Among the icipants there will be representatives of the legal bodies, the chamber of commerce and industry, the diplomatic body and famous global companies.

The forum will be divided into the following sections:

The Second Regional Forum on Stable Development "Mogilev Region is the territory of development"

Section "Realization of investment potential using advantages of south-eastern district of Mogilev region"

Section "Prospects of the development of agro-industrial complex of southeastern district"

Section "Development of tourism in south-eastern districts of Mogilev region"

Exhibition of manufacturing enterprises of Mogilev region

Registration form

For more information call: +375 (222) 74-61-92, 32-68-01.

e-mail: forummogilev@gmail.com

ХI Международный инвестиционный форум «Мельница успеха»

 

28 - 29 июня 2019

Республика Беларусь, г. Могилев, Дворец культуры области,   Пушкинский просп., 7

Предварительная Программа

Стать партнером форума!

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Могилевская область — крупнейший промышленный, сельскохозяйственный, научный регион Беларуси. Область граничит с Российской Федерацией и обладает рядом геополитических преимуществ, что в дополнение к благоприятному инвестиционному климату, стабильной социальной обстановке и высоким темпам экономического развития ставит ее в ряд наиболее привлекательных регионов для вложения инвестиций и ведения бизнеса.

Мы создали необходимые условия для инвестиционной деятельности. У нас сложились прозрачные правила ведения бизнеса для всех субъектов предпринимательства, открыт равный доступ к земельным участкам, энергоресурсам. Местными исполнительными и распорядительными органами ведется постоянная работа по дальнейшему совершенствованию и повышению эффективности системы государственной поддержки инвестиционного процесса.

Могилевская область представляет широкий спектр возможностей для инвестиций в различные отрасли экономики как для белорусских, так и для иностранных предпринимателей. Речь сегодня идет, прежде всего, о крупных проектах, важных для жизнедеятельности области и открывающих новые возможности для ведения бизнеса. Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 8 июня 2015 г. № 235 «О социально-экономическом развитии юго-восточного региона Могилевской области» создан ряд преференций для развития юго-восточного региона, включающий создание новых предприятий и производств в Кричевском, Климовичском, Краснопольском, Костюковичском, Славгородском, Чериковском и Хотимском районах.

Наш регион всегда открыт для сотрудничества. Добро пожаловать в Могилевскую область!

Форум представляет уникальную возможность посетить выставку-презентацию инвестиционных и инновационных проектов региона, на которой будут представлены лучшие предложения по приоритетным направлениям развития области.

Ввиду высокого уровня проявленной заинтересованности и значимой экономической составляющей, в работе форума примут участие представители более 40 стран мира, в их числе органы власти, торгово-промышленные палаты, представители дипломатического корпуса и известных мировых компаний.

В рамках форума будут проводится следующие секции:

Могилевщина – территория устойчивого развития

Инфраструктурные проекты как основа социально-экономического развития Могилевской области

Свободная экономическая зона

Агропромышленный сектор Могилевской области – перспективы и возможности

Выставка промышленного потенциала Могилевской области

Анкета для участия в форуме

Телефоны для справок: +375 (222) 74-61-92, 32-68-01.

e-mail: forummogilev@gmail.com